Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I love multiple round contests.  They keep me building for a while and stretch both my endurance and my skills a little more as the weeks go by.  Well-administered ones also give feedback as the contest goes on. Add really talented and creative people, and it’s a real struggle.

The MTS Foundation contest was no exception.

This contest had 4 rounds.  In each round, we were given a foundation on which we had to build a house for one of four families. I really should have blogged about each of these houses;  I did, however take lots of WIP (work in progress) pictures, which you can find in my album, I’ll link to them momentarily.

In any case, I managed to secure 4th place, missing third by just half a point.

Here are the slideshows for all four houses.

Montenegro Studios:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Lewis’s Lark:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Barkworth’s Retreat:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

And Tyler’s Taj:

Vodpod videos no longer available.