Tags

, , , , , ,

After the Hewlett, and feeling both unburdened by my stint with DOTY and re-invigorated by my passage through it’s halls, so to speak, I’ve found I want to make more houses again. So I’m working on a cute little Cape Cod with a modest exterior, but pretty big dreams on the inside.

Cape Cod with charm

3 bedroom, 2 bath Cape Cod: small lot, big curb appeal.

I found the plans on ePlans.com and was instantly charmed. I thought this little house would be relatively easy to make without too much CC, too, and, feeling up to the task, I immediately set out to try it out.

The inside rooms are pretty much done, I just need to work on the exterior. Here are a few shots to whet your appetite.

Cape Cod kitchen

Cape Cod Living Room

Master Bedroom

Upstairs bedroom 1

Upstairs study and loft

That’s it for now! What do you think, is it a keeper?

