Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve spent the last two days, off and on, considering some new changes to this site. I want a new look, for one thing, but I’d like to keep all my widgets and my header image. Of course, I’m wanting to do this at a time when I’m supposed to be:

  • Cleaning house
  • Setting up my Christmas tree (yeah, that’s not done yet, because see above)
  • Finally creating my machinima, due January 11
  • Organizing my daughter’s vacation time
  • Working

Yeah. Silly me. What could I possibly be thinking?

Speaking of too many irons in the fire, Issue 29 of LivingSims magazine is out now, take a look!

SIMplified Living Magazine will be out soon, I’ll post that link in the sidebar as soon as that happens.

I completed Round 4 of the machinima contest just this week and at the last minute, because between all the stuff I had going on, an internet connection that was dropping every 5 seconds, literally, and being on a mini vacation, I just didn’t have time!  Anyway, I’ll have the slideshow available just as soon as my browser stops being a pita. Meantime, there’s always this.

The cast of A Touch of Fear on the red carpet goes in character.

The cast of A Touch of Fear on the red carpet goes in character.

