Tags

, , , , ,

Last week I promised a small house build. I’ve finally got it done! As usual, it’s chock full of CC (duh!), but it’s the price to pay when I think EA “ethnic” CC is kind of… lacking.

In any case, I built this house for the LivingSims 10×10 Challenge, currently running through December 17th. I’ve been working on it off and on for nearly a month now, and finally resolved to just “git ‘er done”. It’s done.

So, do you wanna see the house?  Of course you do!  I hope you like it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I haven’t compiled a CC list for it yet, and therefore won’t be making it available just yet. I have to verify if the people who’s stuff I used are ok with their CC being redistributed or not: some of it is pay CC, obtained either via contest wins or the lift of temporary payment requirements, etc. and some people are just “MINE!” people and want to control everything about their creations. Which is ok, just a pain to deal with, that’s all.

Anyway, that’s it! Thanks for reading.

