Tags

, , , , ,

Modernosity, a house built for the Black Pearl Sims contest “Going Modern”, had simple requirements: decorate a modern house in black & white plus one accent color throughout the house. I went and chose purple. I don’t know why; my favorite color is red, for crying out loud! Still, I pushed on because I found a shade of purple I absolutely loved. I’m not terribly happy with the pictures themselves, I think this is a better looking house than they show, with a lot of rather clever elements. Also, there’s just a lot of *stuff* in it. Should I make it avaliable for download, I’d take some out. You can get and add your own clutter! 🙂

There’s a TON of CC clearly visible in the pictures.  I’ll update with a list of such items another time, but you will want to get

That ought to get you going!  Meantime, please enjoy the slideshow below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
