Well, The results are in for the CAS contest I entered.

Check this hockey table.  (C) EA Games/The Sims 3

Check this hockey table. (C) EA Games/The Sims 3

Although I didn’t make the top 5, I did earn an honorable mention, which means I got a prize too!  I’ve requested the “Check This Hockey Table“, currently worth 75 Sim Points on the official Sims 3 site, because I think there are simply not enough games available for Sims.  The base game only has foosball.  Really?  Isn’t there a billiards table anywhere? (answer: no!)

Anyway, yay for Ebony!  She’s gorgeous, fun, intriguing, and full of personality, and I plan on playing her at some point… whenever I get back to playing, that is.  Meantime, she has given me a reason to post something here, which makes me doubly grateful. 🙂

