LuigiRules has been sharing his latest build, “Spiked Cannon v 2.0“, in multiple parts.  What’s cool is that he’s letting us really see the whole process.  I appreciated knowing I’m not the only one who doesn’t know what the heck I’m doing until I start doing it! Last time, I mentioned another favorite Sim Builder, Chrillsims3, and his brother GameHanne2000, who opened up CJ Simmers on You Tube.  Last week, they put out their first “Let’s Play” video with a promise of more to come every Saturday.  It’s very cute, you ought to take a look for yourselves.

Finally, we are counting down the days until the release of Sims 3: Pets.  Electronic Arts currently has a special for those who pre-order: you can get either Outdoor Living Stuff, Fast Lane Stuff, or High End Loft stuff for free when you do!  The offer expires October 17, so hurry and get yours now!  The EP  sells for $39.99.

